Please join the next War Room on Tuesday, Oct 12 at 8 p.m. (Eastern), 7 p.m. (Central), 6 p.m. (Mountain), 5 p.m. (Pacific).

 

 

Join the next WAR Room meeting scheduled for Oct 12, 2021.

Women Against Registry

presents the next WAR Room

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021  8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT

Special Announcement

Join the WAR Room meeting and hear them live!

2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm Central Time.

To attend this WAR Room Zoom meeting,
Send an  email requesting the registration link to email:contact@warfamilyfoundation.org
and put “WAR Room” in the subject, and ask us about the WAR Room.

Scheduled for Oct 12, 2021.

(400 / 5)
The opinions expressed within posts and comments are solely those of each author, and are not necessarily those of Women Against Registry.
Leave a comment.