Please join the next War Room on Tuesday at 8 p.m. (Eastern), 7 p.m. (Central), 6 p.m. (Mountain), 5 p.m. (Pacific).

 

 

Join the next WAR Room meeting

Women Against Registry

presents the next WAR Room

Tuesday  8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT

Special Announcement

Join the WAR Room meeting and hear them live!

2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm Central Time.

To attend this WAR Room Zoom meeting,
Click here to pre-register for the zoom meeting
or send us an email asking us about the next WAR Room.

(1,091 / 1)
The opinions expressed within posts and comments are solely those of each author, and are not necessarily those of Women Against Registry. Women Against Registry reserves the right to edit or delete any content submitted.
Leave a comment.